Press Room

DISTRICT PRESS CONTACTS

Name

Location

Office Number

Cell Number

Email

Rush Perez

NY/NJ

(212)-388-3414

(347)-515-4386

ruperez@seiu32bj.org

Emily Walker

PA

(215)-226-3600 x1321

(610)-698-0063

ewalker@seiu32bj.org

Simon Davis-Cohen

NY

(212)-388-3967

(917) 374-1358

sdavis-cohen@seiu32bj.org

Ana Tinsly

FL

(305)-627-7071 x240

(646)-331-4765

amtinsly@seiu32bj.org

Amanda Torres-Price

MA/RI

(617)-878-7411

(617)-314-5840

aprice@seiu32bj.org

Frank Soults

CT/HV

(617)-878-7513

(860)-471-5692

fsoults@seiu32bj.org

Julie Karant

DC/VA/MD

(202)-742-1635

(646)-584-9001

jkarant@seiu32bj.org

Maru Lanao

NJ

(551)-482-1381

(551)-482-1381

mlanao@seiu32bj.org

Justina Ramlakhan

NY

(212)-388-3311

(718)-213-1506

jramlakhan@seiu32bj.org

Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website you consent to cookies being used. Visit our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.