Press Room

District Press Contacts

Press Contacts

Name

Madeleine Ball

Michael Allen

Carolina Gonzalez

Traci Benjamin

Julie Blust

Franklin Soults

Julie Karant

Amanda Torres-Price

Ana Tinsly

Location

NY/NJ

NY

NY

PA

PA/DE

CT/HV

DC/VA/MD

MA/RI

FL

Phone Number

(973)-733-9670 x2234

(212)-388-3257

(212)-388-3519

(215)-226-3600 x1333

(215)-226-3600 x1321

(617)-878-7513

(202)-742-1635

(617)-878-7411

(305)-627-7071 x 240

Email

mball@seiu32bj.org

mallen@seiu32bj.org

cagonzalez@seiu32bj.org

tbenjamin@seiu32bj.org

jblust@seiu32bj.org

fsoults@seiu32bj.org

jkarant@seiu32bj.org

aprice@seiu32bj.org

amtinsly@seiu32bj.org