Press Room

District Press Contacts

Name Location Office Number Cell Number Email
Madeleine Ball
NY/NJ
(973)-733-9670 x2234
(347)-602-3129
mball@seiu32bj.org
Carolina Gonzalez
NY
(212)-388-3519
(929)-287-4263
cagonzalez@seiu32bj.org
Julie Blust
PA/DE
(215)-226-3600 x1321
(215)-713-6777
jblust@seiu32bj.org
Franklin Soults
CT/HV
(617)-878-7513
(860)-471-5692
fsoults@seiu32bj.org
Julie Karant
DC/VA/MD
(202)-742-1635
(646)-584-9001
jkarant@seiu32bj.org
Amanda Torres-Price
MA/RI
(617)-878-7411
(617)-314-5840
aprice@seiu32bj.org
Ana Tinsly
FL & NY
(305)-627-7071 x 240
(646)-331-4765
amtinsly@seiu32bj.org
Maru Lanao
NJ
(551)-482-1381
(551)-482-1381
mlanao@seiu32bj.org
Nazli Tamer
NY
(347)-703-1954
(347)-703-1954
ntamer@seiu32bj.org
Kristin Seale
PA
(215)- 300-0776
(215)- 300-0776
kseale@seiu32bj.org

Latest Press Releases