Press Room

District Press Contacts

Name Location Office Number Cell Number Email
Emiljana Ulaj NY/NJ   (347)-602-3129 eulaj@seiu32bj.org
Carolina Gonzalez NY (212)-388-3519 (929)-287-4263 cagonzalez@seiu32bj.org
Franklin Soults CT/HV (617)-878-7513 (860)-471-5692 fsoults@seiu32bj.org
Julie Karant DC/VA/MD (202)-742-1635 (646)-584-9001 jkarant@seiu32bj.org
Amanda Torres-Price MA/RI (617)-878-7411 (617)-314-5840 aprice@seiu32bj.org
Ana Tinsly FL & NY (305)-627-7071 x 240 (646)-331-4765 amtinsly@seiu32bj.org
Maru Lanao NJ (551)-482-1381 (551)-482-1381 mlanao@seiu32bj.org
Nazli Tamer NY (347)-703-1954 (347)-703-1954 ntamer@seiu32bj.org
Kristin Seale PA (215)- 300-0776 (215)- 300-0776 kseale@seiu32bj.org

Latest Press Releases